Minnesota Wild Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 - 2017 Central
NHL Standings
Division Standings
Chicago 109 pts
Minnesota 106 pts
St. Louis 99 pts
Nashville 94 pts
Winnipeg 87 pts
Dallas 79 pts
Colorado 48 pts
2017 Minnesota Wild Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
3 - 1
@Arizona
Sat, Apr 08
WIN
4 - 3
@Colorado
Thu, Apr 06
WIN
5 - 3
Carolina
Tue, Apr 04
WIN
5 - 2
Colorado
Sun, Apr 02
LOSE
3 - 0
@Nashville
Sat, Apr 01
WIN
5 - 1
Ottawa
Thu, Mar 30
LOSE
5 - 4 OT
Washington
Tue, Mar 28
LOSE
3 - 2 OT
@Detroit
Sun, Mar 26
LOSE
4 - 2
Vancouver
Sat, Mar 25
LOSE
3 - 1
Philadelphia
Thu, Mar 23
See Full Schedule

Minnesota Wild Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
3 Charlie Coyle 6' 3" 222
19 Jarret Stoll 6' 1" 215
10 Jordan Schroeder 5' 9" 184
64 Mikael Granlund 5' 10" 186
9 Mikko Koivu 6' 3" 217
18 Ryan Carter 6' 1" 205
44 Tyler Graovac 6' 5" 206
27 Zac Dalpe 6' 2" 200
Defensemen
Number Name Height Weight
5 Christian Folin 6' 4" 219
46 Jared Spurgeon 5' 9" 185
25 Jonas Brodin 6' 1" 180
6 Marco Scandella 6' 3" 217
24 Matt Dumba 6' 0" 189
4 Mike Reilly 6' 2" 191
39 Nate Prosser 6' 2" 207
20 Ryan Suter 6' 1" 198
28 Tyson Strachan 6' 3" 210
Goalie
Number Name Height Weight
35 Darcy Kuemper 6' 5" 205
40 Devan Dubnyk 6' 6" 210
Left Winger
Number Name Height Weight
7 Chris Porter 6' 1" 206
56 Erik Haula 5' 11" 192
16 Jason Zucker 5' 11" 186
26 Thomas Vanek 6' 2" 205
11 Zach Parise 5' 11" 195
Right Winger
Number Name Height Weight
54 Brett Bulmer 6' 4" 208
12 David Jones 6' 2" 210
29 Jason Pominville 6' 0" 185
14 Justin Fontaine 5' 10" 160
63 Kurtis Gabriel 6' 4" 212
22 Nino Niederreiter 6' 2" 201
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Thomas Vanek LW
Zach Parise LW
Ryan Suter D
Ryan Carter C
David Jones RW
Devan Dubnyk G
Chris Porter LW
Tyson Strachan D
Nate Prosser D
Matt Dumba D
See All Players