Minnesota Wild Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2015 - 2016 Central
NHL Standings
Division Standings
Dallas 109 pts
St. Louis 107 pts
Chicago 103 pts
Nashville 96 pts
Minnesota 87 pts
Colorado 82 pts
Winnipeg 78 pts
2016 Minnesota Wild Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
5 - 3
Winnipeg
Tue, Nov 10
WIN
1 - 0
Tampa Bay
Sat, Nov 07
LOSE
3 - 2
Nashville
Thu, Nov 05
LOSE
3 - 2 OT
@St. Louis
Sat, Oct 31
WIN
5 - 4
Chicago
Fri, Oct 30
WIN
4 - 3
Edmonton
Tue, Oct 27
LOSE
5 - 4
@Winnipeg
Sun, Oct 25
WIN
3 - 0
Anaheim
Sat, Oct 24
WIN
3 - 2
Columbus
Thu, Oct 22
LOSE
4 - 1
@Anaheim
Sun, Oct 18
See Full Schedule

Minnesota Wild Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
3 Charlie Coyle 6' 3" 222
19 Jarret Stoll 6' 1" 215
10 Jordan Schroeder 5' 9" 184
64 Mikael Granlund 5' 10" 186
9 Mikko Koivu 6' 3" 217
18 Ryan Carter 6' 1" 205
44 Tyler Graovac 6' 5" 206
27 Zac Dalpe 6' 2" 200
Defensemen
Number Name Height Weight
5 Christian Folin 6' 4" 219
46 Jared Spurgeon 5' 9" 185
25 Jonas Brodin 6' 1" 180
6 Marco Scandella 6' 3" 217
24 Matt Dumba 6' 0" 189
4 Mike Reilly 6' 2" 191
39 Nate Prosser 6' 2" 207
20 Ryan Suter 6' 1" 198
28 Tyson Strachan 6' 3" 210
Goalie
Number Name Height Weight
35 Darcy Kuemper 6' 5" 205
40 Devan Dubnyk 6' 6" 210
Left Winger
Number Name Height Weight
7 Chris Porter 6' 1" 206
56 Erik Haula 5' 11" 192
16 Jason Zucker 5' 11" 186
26 Thomas Vanek 6' 2" 205
11 Zach Parise 5' 11" 195
Right Winger
Number Name Height Weight
54 Brett Bulmer 6' 4" 208
12 David Jones 6' 2" 210
29 Jason Pominville 6' 0" 185
14 Justin Fontaine 5' 10" 160
63 Kurtis Gabriel 6' 4" 212
22 Nino Niederreiter 6' 2" 201
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Thomas Vanek LW
Zach Parise LW
Ryan Suter D
David Jones RW
Ryan Carter C
Devan Dubnyk G
Nate Prosser D
Matt Dumba D
Tyson Strachan D
Chris Porter LW
See All Players