Minnesota Wild Hockey Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
Thu, May 28 Wild Announces 2015 Wells Fargo Road Tour
Mon, May 25 5/25/15 5MM - Season Postmortem
Fri, May 22 Wild Agrees To Terms With Michael Keranen
Thu, May 21 Little Wild Registration Opens May 26
Sun, May 17 5/17/15 5MM - Conference Finals Edition
Sun, May 10 Have The Wild Reached Their Ceiling?
Thu, May 07 Game 4 Postgame Notes vs. Chicago - May 7
Thu, May 07 Game 4 Pregame Party Update
Wed, May 06 5MM - WCS Game 3 Recap
Tue, May 05 Game 3 Postgame Notes vs. Chicago - May 5
Tue, May 05 Wild Announces 2015 Playoff School Spirit Contest Winners
Mon, May 04 5MM WCS Game 2 Recap
Mon, May 04 Wild Agrees To Terms With Pavel Jenys On An Entry-Level Contract
Mon, May 04 5MM Special Edition: James Bohn Interview
Sun, May 03 Game 2 Postgame Notes at Chicago - May 3
More Minnesota Wild News
Wild, Dubnyk agree to 6-year, $25M contract
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Devan Dubnyk got his security. The Wild got its fair cap hit.After three days of heavy-duty negotiation, the Wild has agreed to terms with the goaltender on a six-year, $25...
Former Gophers defenseman Mike Reilly chooses the Wild
Friday, June 26, 2015 - The Mike Reilly sweepstakes are coming to an end this afternoon and unless something backfires, he will be signing with the Wild.Wild General Manager Chuck Fletcher is curr...
Wild's Dubnyk awarded Bill Masterton Trophy
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Minnesota Wild goaltender Devan Dubnyk is the 2014-15 recipient of the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, awarded annually to the NHL player who "best exemplifies the qualitie...
Wild's Dubnyk Awarded Bill Masterton Trophy
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - Minnesota Wild goaltender Devan Dubnyk is the 2014-15 recipient of the Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy, awarded annually to the NHL player who "best exemplifies the qualitie...
Devan Dubnyk still hopeful to get deal done with Wild
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - Minnesota Wild general manager Chuck Fletcher and the agent for goaltender Devan Dubnyk are expected to meet in Las Vegas on Tuesday night to continue negotiations on a pot...
Granlund's agent looking to negotiate short-term deal with Wild
Friday, June 19, 2015 - Here is today's story on the Matt Cooke waiver/buyout situation, what's going on with Devan Dubnyk and Mike Reilly.I have confirmed there has been almost no conversation on...
Will Wild re-sign Dubnyk before unrestricted free agent deadline?
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - If you didnt see the Matt Cooke waiver/potential buyout blog, see the previous blog.But one week from today, if Devan Dubnyk is not re-signed by the Wild, the potential unr...
Matt Cooke placed on waivers; buyout next?
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - The Wild, looking to clear cap space this offseason, has placed veteran Matt Cooke on waivers. If he clears, the next route would be a buyout.Cooke, 36, who had an injury-r...
Contract talks between Wild, Dubnyk proving 'difficult'
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Did Devan Dubnyk price himself out of the Minnesota Wild's plans with his strong play this past season?The two sides are believed to have been attempting to work out a new ...
Niklas Backstrom's elbow surgery is an issue for Wild
Monday, June 08, 2015 - For those who have followed the Wilds turbulent goaltending situation the past several years, it should come as no shock that a problem has emerged.For months, it has been ...
No contract talks between Wild and Brodziak
Friday, June 05, 2015 - With less than a month to go to until free agency begins, it appears Minnesota Wild forward Kyle Brodziak could hit the open market.Brodziaks three-year, $8.49 million deal...
Wild to begin contract talks with G Devan Dubnyk
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - The turning point in the 2014-15 season for the Minnesota Wild came on Jan. 13 when the team acquired goalie Devan Dubnyk from the Arizona Coyotes in exchange for a third-r...
Salary cap issues will keep Wild from free agent frenzy
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saddled by the salary cap, the Wild probably isnt in position to make major offseason changes.General Manager Chuck Fletcher was set to begin conversations with the agent f...
Salary cap issues will keep Wild from free agent frenzy
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Saddled by the salary cap, the Wild probably isnt in position to make major offseason changes.General Manager Chuck Fletcher was set to begin conversations with the agent f...
Personable, tough guy Stewart fit in with Wild, but will he return?
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - From the pregame enthusiasm, the physicality in-game and three goals and 11 points in 20 games, Chris Stewart was just about everything the Minnesota Wild could have wanted...
2014 - 2015 Central Standings
St. Louis 109 pts
Nashville 104 pts
Chicago 102 pts
Minnesota 100 pts
Winnipeg 99 pts
Dallas 92 pts
Colorado 90 pts
2015 Minnesota Wild Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
4 - 3
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, May 07
LOSE
1 - 0
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, May 05
LOSE
4 - 1
@Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, May 03
LOSE
4 - 3
@Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, May 01
WIN
4 - 1
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Apr 26
WIN
4 - 1
@St. Louis Blues
Fri, Apr 24
LOSE
6 - 1
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 22
WIN
3 - 0
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Apr 20
LOSE
4 - 1
@St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 18
WIN
4 - 2
@St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 16
See Full Schedule
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Sean Bergenheim LW
Zach Parise LW
Jordan Leopold D
Ryan Suter D
Thomas Vanek LW
Jonathon Blum D
Stephane Veilleux C
Brett Sutter C
Nate Prosser D
John Curry G
See All Players